banner  
 
Staff

Current Trainings


Other Training Offerings


Therapeutic Approaches

Substance Abuse Treatment


Dialectical Behavior Therapy Informed Skills Group

DOT/SAP Assessments
Client Forms
Insurance

Directions

Links
Resources

Welcome!

Lighthouse Counseling of Fredericksburg, PLC, is an outpatient therapy practice that serves adults in the Fredericksburg, Virginia area with mental health and/or substance use concerns.  Most of our staff have over 20 years of experience each, and are able to provide individualized assessment and treatment for a variety of presenting problems. 

 

Do you or someone you love:

 

To make an appointment, contact:

Carmen E. Greiner, MS, LPC, LSATP, MAC
540-907-0121

cgreiner@lighthousefredericksburg.com
flag
  Robert T. Turner, M. Ed., LPC
540-907-9903

rturner@lighthousefredericksburg.com

Jacqueline DeVore, BA, CSAC
540-907-8983

jdevore@lighthousefredericksburg.com

Janine R. Rumberger, LCSW, MAC
540-419-4842

Jrr.Mariposa@gmail.com

Danielle Pfost-Banks, MSW, LCSW
540-621-3384

dpfostbanks@lighthousefredericksburg.com

Katie Fields, MS
540-907-2973

kfields@lighthousefredericksburg.com

     
Yehudith Ayala, MA
540-907-1318

yayala@lighthousefredericksburg.com
Chela Clark, MA
540-907-5272

cclark@lighthousefredericksburg.com
     
     
S. Sabrina St. Clair, DMin, CSAC, CPC
540-907-0312

sstclair@lighthousefredericksburg.com
   
 
 

 

Lighthouse Counseling Fax is 866-832-7890

 


The Lighthouse Counseling website is for informational purposes only. The information on this website is provided "as is" for general information only. It is not intended as medical advice, and should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultation with a qualified health professional who is familiar with your individual needs.